Governor	Term/ Expiry of current term of office	Positions Held
Robert Masunga – Independent	1 <sup>st</sup> / January 2024	
Sangeeta Soni – Independent	1 <sup>st</sup> / January 2024	
Tom Pettitt – Independent	3 <sup>rd</sup> / July 2024	Vice-Chair of Governing Body Chair of Remuneration Committee
Carole Parkes - Independent	1 <sup>st</sup> / September 2024	Lead Governor – Safeguarding Lead Governor – Social and Climate /Environmental Justice
Eluned Griffith Jones - Independent	1 <sup>st</sup> / September 2024	Chair of Education and Student Services Committee Lead Governor-Education
Geoff Layer - Independent	1 <sup>st</sup> / November 2024	Chair of Governing Body Chair of Governance Committee Chair of Operations Committee
Ben Shore – Independent	1 <sup>st</sup> / March 2025	Chair of Audit Committee
Saiqa Andleeb - Independent	1 <sup>st</sup> / March 2025	
Parminder Singh Garcha – Independent	2 <sup>nd</sup> / June 2025	
Chris Kenny	1 <sup>st</sup> / December 2025	Lead Governor - Technology
John Holford – Independent	1st/ October 2026	

Harpreet Samra – Independent	1 <sup>st</sup> / October 2026	
Independent Governor	Vacant	
Mel Lenehan – Principal	Ex-Officio	
Staff Governor	Vacant	
Staff Governor	Vacant	
Andrew Travis Student Governor	May 2023	
Charlie Bilbrough- Blackstock Student Governor	May 2023	